School calendar

 
Calendar

School meetings

Class meetings are organized for all parents, we ask you to participate without children for greater availability.

 

reunions.jpg
Téléchargement > calendrier 2021/22

Open days

The school will be open to parents and professionals interested in Montessori pedagogy.

 

Friday January 28, 2022 > 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m..

Friday May 20, 2022 > 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

School holidays

The school meets around several events such as the Christmas party, Carnival and the end-of-year picnic.

All parents are invited to participate by their presence and by contributing to the buffets.

 

fetes.jpg

Parents & team day serving the children's environment

New meetings for parents and teachers!

nouveau_jour.jpg

School holidays

All Saints holidays                   from Friday October 22, 2021  to Monday November 8, 2021  

Christmas holidays                from Friday December 17, 2021 to Monday January 3, 2022         

Winter holidays                        from Friday February 18, 2022  to Monday March 7, 2022        

Easter holidays                       from Friday April 22, 2022  to Monday May 9, 2022         

Summer holidays                          Friday July 1st, 2022 after the picnic